Russian NC Representatives

List of study committee members from August 2016 to August 2018
  

A1 Rotating Electrical Machines

1 System Development and Economics

Mikhail B. Roytgarts

Power Machines

E-mail: Roytgarts_MB@els.power-m.ru

Denis V. Pilenieks

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: pdv@so-ups.ru

A2 Transformers

2 System Operation and Control

Vasiliy S. Larin

FSU VEI

E-mail: vlarin@inbox.ru

Vladimir A. Diyachkov

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: dyach@so-ups.ru

A3 High Voltage Equipment

3 System Environmental Performance

Alexander A. Drobyshevsky

R&D Center@FGC UES

E-mail: Alexander.Drobyshevski@gmail.com

Mikhail K. Yarmarkin

Federal State educational establishment

E-mail: yarmarkin_mk@mail.ru

B1 Insulated Cables

4 System Technical Performance

Nikita P. Novoposelenskih

TATCABLE

E-mail: NovoposelenskihNP@tatcable.ru

Yuri N. Kucherov

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: kucherov@so-ups.ru

B2 Overhead Lines

5 Electricity Markets and Regulation

Sergei V. Kolosov

Elektrosetstroyprojekt; Scientific and Technical Center of Unified Power System

E-mail: sergey.kolosov@gmail.com

Andrey M. Kataev

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: kataev@so-ups.ru

B3 Substations

6 Distribution Systems and Dispersed Generation

Andrey M. Epifanov

Federal Grid Company for Unified Energy System (FGC UES)

E-mail: epifanov-am@fsk-ees.ru

Pavel V. Chusovitin

UFU

E-mail: pvchus@gmail.com

B4 HVDC and Power Electronics

D1 Materials and Emerging Test Techniques

Andrey S. Gerasimov

NTC UPS

E-mail: gerasimov@ntcees.ru

Alexander Z. Slavinsky

Massa LLC

E-mail: alexander_slavinsky@mosizolyator.ru

B5 Protection and Automation

D2 Information Systems and Telecommunication

Alexander A. Voloshin

MPEI

E-mail: voloshinaa@mpei.ru

Olga V. Sinenko

RTSoft

E-mail: sinenko_ov@rtsoft.msk.ru