Russian NC Representatives

List of study committee members from August 2016 to August 2018

A1 Rotating electrical machines

1 Power system development and economics

Mikhail B. Roytgarts

Power Machines

E-mail: Roytgarts_MB@els.power-m.ru

Denis V. Pilenieks

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: pdv@so-ups.ru

A2 Power transformers and reactors

2 Power system operation and control

Vasiliy S. Larin

Russian Federal Nuclear Center VNIITF

E-mail: vlarin@inbox.ru

Vladimir A. Diyachkov

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: dyach@so-ups.ru

A3 Transmission and distribution equipment

3 Power system environmental performance

Alexander A. Drobyshevsky

R&D Center@FGC UES

E-mail: Alexander.Drobyshevski@gmail.com

Stanislav A. Eroshenko

Ural Federal University

E-mail: stas_ersh@mail.ru

B1 Insulated cables

4 Power system technical performance

Nikita P. Novoposelenskih

Kamsky cable

E-mail: Novoposelenskih@kamkabel.ru


Vladimir N. Ryabchenko

R&D Center@FGC UES

E-mail: ryabchenko.vn@gmail.com

B2 Overhead lines

5 Electricity markets and regulation

Sergei V. Kolosov

Elektrosetstroyprojekt

E-mail: sergey.kolosov@gmail.com


Gleb V. Labutin

System Operator for Unified Energy System (SO UPS)

E-mail: labutin@so-ups.ru

B3 Substations and electrical installations

6 Active distribution systems and distributed energy resources

Dmitry A. Vodennikov

Federal Grid Company for Unified Energy System (FGC UES)

E-mail: vodennikov-da@fsk-ees.ru

Vladislav O. Samoylenko

Ural Federal University

E-mail: vvsamoylenko@yandex.ru

B4 DC systems and power electronics

D1 Materials and emerging test techniques

Olga V. Suslova

NIIPT

E-mail: suslova_ov@niipt.ru

Alexander Z. Slavinsky

Massa LLC

E-mail: alexander_slavinsky@mosizolyator.ru

B5 Protection and automation

D2 Information systems and telecommunication

Alexander A. Voloshin

MPEI

E-mail: voloshinaa@mpei.ru


Alexey A. Nebera

RTSoft

E-mail: nebera_aa@rtsoft.msk.ru